Below is the list of our 2017 Exhibitors.  Click Here to view the Floor Plan.

Vendor Booth(s) Groups Website
20/20 Air 455 Health & Wellness, Fitness, Personal Care and Medical Services
Adirondack Appliance 155-156 Appliances http://adkappliance.com/
Adirondack Basement Systems 242-243 Basements, Foundations and Insulation http://www.adirondackbasement.com/
Advanced Custom Modular 333 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers
Advanced Water Systems 339 Water Conditioning http://advancedwaterhv.com/
Aerus Electrolux 107A Cleaning Products and Services http://www.aerushome.com/
Affordable Home Living Modification LLC 373 ADA Home Modifications http://www.ah-lm.com/
Albany Center Gallery 121A Interior Design and Home Decor http://www.albanycentergallery.org/
American Design & Contracting, LLC 176-177 Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving http://adcmason.com/
American Home and Bath 338 Kitchens and Baths http://www.americanhomebath.com/
American Kitchen & Bath Renewal 120A Kitchens and Baths http://americankitchenrenewal.com/
American Sun Control 431 Interior Design and Home Decor http://www.americansuncontrol3m.com/
Ameriprise Financial Inc. 347 Banking, Finance and Insurance http://ameripriseadvisors.com/scott.2.miller
Arket Electric, Inc. 115A Electrical and Generators http://www.arketelectric.com/
Arkleaf – Custom Kitchen Cabinets 103A Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.arkleaf.com/
Association of Property Owners of Sleepy Hollow Lake 372 Associations, Government and Non-Profits http://www.sleepyhollowlake.org/
Aztech Geothermal, LLC 344-345 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy, Heating and Cooling http://www.aztechgeo.com/
Basement Waterproofing, Inc. 313 Basements, Foundations and Insulation http://basementwaterproofinginc.com/
Bath Fitter 208-216 Kitchens and Baths http://www.bathfitter.com/
Bellamy Construction 223-226 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://bellamys.com/
Benchmark Plans, LLC 453 Miscellaneous http://www.benchmark-plans.com/
Bennett Contracting, Inc. 229-232 Kitchens and Baths http://www.bennettcontracting.com/
Bio Green of Upstate NY 362 Gardening, Landscaping and Lawn Services http://upstateny.biogreen.com/
Brian Hayes Paving LLC 308 Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving http://www.HayesPaving.com/
Capital Covercrete 368 Home Services and Repair http://capitalcovercrete.com/
Capital Painting Services 309 Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies http://www.painting-services-saratoga.ny-biz.co/
Capital Region Builders & Remodelers Association 355 Associations, Government and Non-Profits http://www.crbra.com/
Caribbean Pools and Spas 227-228 Pools and Spas http://www.caribbeanpoolsny.com/
Cellular Sales / Verizon Wireless 325 Home Entertainment and Electronics
CertaPro Painters 351 Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies http://albany.certapro.com/
Champion Windows, Sunrooms & Home Exteriors 109-110 Awnings, Gazebos, Sheds and Sunrooms, Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing, Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.championwindow.com/albany
CHAS. G. BURCH SUPPLY CO 348 Kitchens and Baths http://www.cgbsupply.com/
College Pro Painters 114A Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies http://www.collegepro.com/
Comfort Windows and Doors 165-168 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.comfortwindows.com/
CR’s Marine Service 233-241 Boats, RVs and Commercial Vehicles http://www.crsmarine.com/
Culligan Water, Troy, NY 323 Water Conditioning http://www.culligannortheast.com/
Curtis Lumber 126-127, 322-321 Home Improvement Store http://www.curtislumber.com/
Cutco Cutlery 441 Cookware and Culinary Tools http://www.cutco.com/
Designs by Michele 328 Interior Design and Home Decor http://adventuresinstyleland.com/
Direct Energy Solar 357 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.directenergysolar.com/
DogGone Stylish 163A Artisan Market http://www.doggonestylish.com/
Dorini Log & Custom Homes 337 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.dorinihomes.com/
Earl B. Feiden 172-175 Appliances http://www.earlbfeiden.com/index.html
Elegant Kitchen Designs 127-128A Kitchens and Baths
Elemental Landscapes, Inc. 336 Gardening, Landscaping and Lawn Services http://gotstone.com/
Emerich Sales & Service Inc. 220-222 Tractor Supply and Lawn Garden Equipment http://www.EmerichSales.com/
Empire Overhead Doors, LLC 217-219 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://empireohd.com/
Enovative Technologies 365 Health & Wellness, Fitness, Personal Care and Medical Services http://www.enovativetech.com/
Family Danz Heating and Cooling 324 Heating and Cooling http://www.familydanz.com/
Flagpole Farm, Inc. 352 Miscellaneous
Flatbrook and Co. 118-119 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers, Interior Design and Home Decor http://www.flatbrookandco.com/
Foresters Financial Services 106A Banking, Finance and Insurance http://www.forestersfinancial.com/
Fox Blocks / Seaway Wall Dist / Delanson Suppy 319 Basements, Foundations and Insulation, Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.foxblocksny.com/
Fridholm Painting & Remodeling LLC 341 Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies http://www.jfridholm.com/
GNH Lumber Inc. 120-121 Kitchens and Baths, Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.GNHLumber.com/
Goodway Bakery 177A Artisan Market http://www.GoodwayBakery.com/
Grasshopper Gardens, Inc 476 Gardening, Landscaping and Lawn Services http://www.grasshoppergardens.com/
Green Mountain Energy Company 335 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.greenmountain.com/
Green Mountain Soapstone 133A Kitchens and Baths http://www.greenmountainsoapstone.com/
Habitat Post and Beam 302 Log Homes and Timber Frames http://www.postandbeam.com/
Hamilton Building Services 367 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.mansfieldcustomhomes.com/
Harvest Homes Inc. 135A Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.harvesthomes.com/
Heaven Scent Bakery Candles 173A Artisan Market
HRS Construction, Inc. 366 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.hrsconstruction.com/
Hudson Solar 318 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.HudsonSolar.com/
Huff N Puff 349 Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing http://www.huffnpuffinc.com/
Hybrid-Nation Sleep Science 130-132 Furniture- Indoor and Outdoor, Mattress http://www.hybridnationsleep.com/
Imperial Trailer Sales & Service 193-197 Boats, RVs and Commercial Vehicles http://www.imperialtrailersales.com/
Invisible Fence of Northern NY 123A Pet Services/Supplies & Pet Containment Systems http://northernny.invisiblefence.com/
Isn’t It Sweet 167A Artisan Market http://isntitsweet.com/
James Hardie Building Products 113A Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing http://www.jameshardie.com/
Jewelry by Jeanna 178A Artisan Market http://facebook.com/jewelrybyjeanna
Jolene Kahlor State Farm 329 Banking, Finance and Insurance http://www.jolenekahlor.com/
Kasselman Solar 306 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.kasselmansolar.com/
Kepple Glass Block LLC 314 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.keppleglassblock.com/
Kitchen & Bath World, Inc. 133-134 Kitchens and Baths http://www.kitchenandbathdesign.com/
KLASSIC STONE LTD 163-164 Kitchens and Baths http://www.klassicstone.com/
Kool-Temp Heating & Cooling Inc. 104A Heating and Cooling http://www.kooltemp.com/
LaJeunesse Building & Remodeling LLC 122-123 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.dalbr.com/
Lakeland Winery, Inc. 168A Artisan Market http://www.lakelandwinery.com/
LeafFilter North of Connecticut, Inc. 109A Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing http://www.leaffilter.com/offices/new-york
Legacy Timber Frames Inc. 356 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.legacytimberframes.com/
Life’s Great Spas Inc 198-201 Pools and Spas http://lifesgreatspas.com/
Lifetime Cookware 128-129 Cookware and Culinary Tools http://www.lifetimeCookware.com/
Lisa A. NeJame 170A Artisan Market
Logix ICF 124-125 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://logixicf.com/
Lotus Energy 135-136 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.lotusenergy.com/
Lowe’s 190-192 Home Improvement Store http://Lowes.com/
Lustre Craft 112A Cookware and Culinary Tools http://www.cookforlife.com/
Madsen Overhead Doors, Inc. 114-115 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.madsenoverheaddoors.com/
Mankiller & Simlins LLC 327 Travel, Attractions and Resorts
Mario & Luigi Painting 303 Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies
Matchless Stove & Chimney — Betterliving Sunroom 140-143 Fireplaces, Wood Stoves, Fireplace Cleaning and Repairs http://www.matchless.info/
Maya’s Jams 178A Artisan Market http://www.mayasjams.com/
Merritt Estate Winery, Inc. 176A Artisan Market http://www.merrittestatewinery.com/
Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing 364 Basements, Foundations and Insulation http://www.basements.com/
Milovia Architectural Design 340 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.milovia.com/
Monolith Solar 169-171 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.MonolithSolar.com/
Mugzy’s Barkery 162A Artisan Market http://www.mugzysbarkery.com/
Murphy Overhead Doors 358 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.murphyohd.com/
MW Neighborhoods 166A Artisan Market
My Pillow, Inc. 334 Interior Design and Home Decor http://www.mypillow.com/
NAVCO 360-361 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://gonavco.com/
New York Lottery 375 Associations, Government and Non-Profits http://www.nylottery.gov/
New York Solar Energy Society 332 Associations, Government and Non-Profits http://www.NYSES.org/
New York State Energy Research & Development Authority 376 Associations, Government and Non-Profits http://www.nyserda.ny.gov/
Normanskill Custom Cabinetry 178-179 Kitchens and Baths http://www.normanskillcustomcabinets.com/
NYS Department of Public Service 369 Miscellaneous http://www.askpsc.com/
Otterbeck Builders Inc. 193-194 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers, Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving, Kitchens and Baths http://www.otterbeckbuilders.com/
Patio Enclosures 188 Awnings, Gazebos, Sheds and Sunrooms http://www.patioenclosures.com/
Pazdar Winery 174A Artisan Market http://pazdarwinery.com/
Petals and Moss 171A Artisan Market http://www.petalsandmossflorals.com/
Phillips Home Solutions 301 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.phillipshomesolutions.com/
Plumbing Today 433-434 Plumbing http://plumbingtodayinc.com/
PMI International Stone Importers 142-143 Kitchens and Baths http://PMIROCK.COM/
Polsinello Fuels Inc. 106-108 Heating and Cooling http://www.polsinello.com/
R.C. Builders 480 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.rc-builders.com/
R.M. Pena Inc. 342-343 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.rmpenawindows.com/
Rebath of Albany 100-105 Kitchens and Baths http://www.rebathofalbany.com/
RebelWood SoapWorks 164A Artisan Market http://www.rebelwoodsoapworks.com/
Refacing & More of Upstate NY 456 Kitchens and Baths http://www.refacingandmore-upstateny.com/
Remodel Now 318 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers
Renewal by Andersen 202-207 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.rbaeasternny.com/
Rent The Chicken 131A Pet Services/Supplies & Pet Containment Systems http://www.renthechicken.com/
RM Fence & Deck Solutions 179A Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving http://www.rmfencedeck.com/
Seamless Gutter & Supply Co. 363 Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing http://www.GutterProNY.com/
Sears Home Services 326 Home Services and Repair http://www.searshomepro.com/
Shannon Magee Agency (Farmers Ins) 374 Banking Finance and Insurance http://www.farmersagent.com/smagee
Sharon Springs Garage Inc. 111-113 Tractor Supply and Lawn Garden Equipment http://www.sharonspringsgarage.com/
Sherwin Williams 307 Painting and Staining Services, Painting Supplies http://www.sherwinwilliams.com/
Solar Universe UNY / AEC 370 Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.SolarUniverseUNY.com/
SolarCity 108A Alternative Energy, Solar Power and Green Energy http://www.solarcity.com/
Stanek Windows 189 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.stanekwindows.com/
Suburban Construction 330-331 Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.suburbanhi.com/
Suburban Services Group 346 Electrical and Generators http://www.suburbanservicesgroup.com/
Super Garden Man 117 Gardening, Landscaping and Lawn Services
Supergutterman 116 Home Exteriors, Gutters, Siding and Roofing http://supergutterman.com/
Superior Co-op HVAC 124A Heating and Cooling http://www.scoophvac.com/
Superior Floors 105A Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://superiorfloors.wordpress.com/
Symmetry Audio Visual 478 Home Entertainment and Electronics http://symmetryav.com/
The Beekman Boys 161A Artisan Market http://https/beekman1802.com/
The Cabinet Doctor Restylers 111A Kitchens and Baths http://www.cabdoctor.com/
The Cabinet Shop 142-150 Kitchens and Baths http://thecabinetshopny.com/
The Capital Team at RealtyUSA 371 Real Estate Agencies http://www.TheCapitalTeam.com/
The Nut Lady, LLC 175A Artisan Market
The Radiant Store 110A Heating and Cooling http://www.theradiantstoreinc.com/
The Reynolds Group 157-158 Awnings, Gazebos, Sheds and Sunrooms http://rgstovesandawnings.com/
Thousand Islands Winery 165A Artisan Market http://www.thousandislandswinery.com/
Titanium Exclusive Cookware Inc. 300 Cookware and Culinary Tools http://www.titaniumexclusive.com/
Touch of Purple 222A Cleaning Products and Services
Truestim 310 Health & Wellness, Fitness, Personal Care and Medical Services http://www.truestim.com/
Trustco Bank 312-311 Banking, Finance and Insurance http://www.trustcobank.com/
Urban Industrial Design 317 Furniture- Indoor and Outdoor http://www.uidwoodworks.com/
Vasto and Son Landscape Contractor 134A Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving, Gardening, Landscaping and Lawn Services http://Vastoandsonlandscaping.com/
Westchester Modular Homes, Inc. 117A - 116A Building Contractors, Material Suppliers and Remodelers http://www.westchestermodular.com/
Window Depot USA 353-354 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://windowdepotusa.com/
Window World of the Capital District 137-139 Windows, Doors and Overhead Doors http://www.windowworldcapitaldistrict.com/
Young Landscapes LLC 407-408 Decks, Fences, Patios and Paving http://younglandscaping.com/

Thank you to our sponsors and partners

Exhibitors Information